Roster


Home Contacts Roster Who We Are Race Schedule MMCT Race Results News 'n Stuff Our Sponsors

"RACING AGE" IN 2017

 


 

Peter Alexander
Glenview, Illinois
Racing Age: 78
peterbike@aol.com

 

Jeff Anders
Madison,WI
Racing Age: 54
janders@wisc.edu

Nancy Beck
Hanover Park, IL
Racing Age: 76
nancybeck65@comcast.net


Robert Beck
Hanover Park, IL
Racing Age: 80
jrsystems@comcast.net

Kathleen Corbett
Glenview, IL
Racing Age: 67
kathy.corbett@comcast.net

 

Dixey DeVry

Ottawa, IL

Racing Age: 64

dows53@yahoo.com

 

William Goodger
San Luis Obispo, CA
Racing Age: 76
wgoodger@wisc.edu

 

John Goodman
Cary, IL
Racing Age: 70
ggl205@yahoo.com

Marshall Gordon
Hendersonville, NC
Racing Age: 80
mmgordon137@yahoo.com

Bob Herbert
West Bend, WI
Racing Age: 81
rwherbertllc@charter.net

Christy Hoff

Kenosha, WI

Racing Age: 59

jhoffnpuff@aol.com

 

Jerry Hoff

Kenosha, WI

Racing Age: 64

jhoffnpuff@aol.com

 

Jim Kaminski

Michigan City, IN

Racing Age: 78

jjckam@comcast.net

 

Dick Keller
Oconomowoc, WI
Racing Age: 79
rakeller3@mediacombb.net

John (Jake) Krehbiel
Lake Forest, IL
Racing Age: 80
john@kf-partners.com
 

Marianne Kron
Arlington Heights, IL
Racing Age: 79

omakron38@gmail.com

Michael Lavery

Dyer, IN

Racing Age: 65 bikemike23@sbcglobal.net

 

Victoria McAdams

Loves Park, IL

Racing Age: 65

vickiemca@hotmail.com

 

Garry McGovern

Barrington, IL

Racing Age: 73

Garrymcg1@aol.com

 

Sheila McGuirk

Madision, WI

Racing Age: 65

mcguirks@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

 

Paul Mehlenbeck

Shorewood, WI

Racing Age: 67

pkmehlen@wi.rr.com 

 

Jack Patterson
Morton, IL
Racing Age: 78
jacklpatterson@yahoo.com

 

Ray Putnam
Ft. Myers, FL
Racing Age: 91
rchmputt@msn.com

 

 

 

Diane Bennetts
Franklin, WI

Racing Age: 61

 

Ken Roanhaus
Franklin, WI

Racing Age: 721
 

Richard Root
Scottsdale, AZ

Racing Age: 72
rerarizona@gmail.com

Marilyn Schriner
Chicago, IL
Racing Age: 62
mtmamu@gmail.com

 

David Thomsen

Austin, MN

Racing Age: 76

djthomsen@charter.net

 

Sal Troia
Fitchburg, WI  53711

Racing Age: 79

salvelo44@gmail.com

 

Richard Vichotka
Long Grove, IL
Racing Age: 74
vichotr@aol.com

 

Mike Vonnahmen

Springfield, IL

Racing Age: 65

vonnahmen@gmail.com

Bob Witt
Westchester, IL
Racing Age: 59
bobhw51@aim.com

Ernie Zweiacker
Cambridge, ONT
Racing Age: 80
ezweiacker@hotmail.com