Roster


Home Contacts Roster Who We Are Race Schedule MMCT Race Results News 'n Stuff Our Sponsors

"RACING AGE" IN 2019

 


 

Peter Alexander
Glenview, Illinois
Racing Age: 80
peterbike@aol.com

 

Jeff Anders
Madison,WI
Racing Age: 56
janders@wisc.edu

Nancy Beck
Hanover Park, IL
Racing Age: 78
nancybeck65@comcast.net


Robert Beck
Hanover Park, IL
Racing Age: 82
jrsystems@comcast.net

Kathleen Corbett
Glenview, IL
Racing Age: 69
kathy.corbett@comcast.net

 

Dixey DeVry

Ottawa, IL

Racing Age: 66

dows53@yahoo.com

 

 

John Goodman
Cary, IL
Racing Age: 72
ggl205@yahoo.com

Marshall Gordon
Hendersonville, NC
Racing Age: 82
mmgordon137@yahoo.com

Bob Herbert
West Bend, WI
Racing Age: 83
rwherbertllc@charter.net

Christy Hoff

Kenosha, WI

Racing Age: 61

jhoffnpuff@aol.com

 

Jerry Hoff

Kenosha, WI

Racing Age: 66

jhoffnpuff@aol.com

 

Jim Kaminski

Michigan City, IN

Racing Age: 80

jjckam@comcast.net

 

Dick Keller
Oconomowoc, WI
Racing Age: 81
rakeller3@mediacombb.net

John (Jake) Krehbiel
Lake Forest, IL
Racing Age: 82
john@kf-partners.com
 

Marianne Kron
Arlington Heights, IL
Racing Age: 81

omakron38@gmail.com

Michael Lavery

Dyer, IN

Racing Age: 67 bikemike23@sbcglobal.net

 

Victoria McAdams

Loves Park, IL

Racing Age: 67

vickiemca@hotmail.com

 

Garry McGovern

Barrington, IL

Racing Age: 75

Garrymcg1@aol.com

 

Sheila McGuirk

Madision, WI

Racing Age: 67

mcguirks@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

 

Paul Mehlenbeck

Shorewood, WI

Racing Age: 69

pkmehlen@wi.rr.com 

 

Jack Patterson
Morton, IL
Racing Age: 80
jacklpatterson@yahoo.com

 

Ray Putnam
Ft. Myers, FL
Racing Age: 93
rchmputt@msn.com

 

 

 

Diane Bennetts
Franklin, WI

Racing Age: 63

 

Ken Roanhaus
Franklin, WI

Racing Age: 74
 

Richard Root
Scottsdale, AZ

Racing Age: 74
rerarizona@gmail.com

Marilyn Schriner
Chicago, IL
Racing Age: 64
mtmamu@gmail.com

 

David Thomsen

Austin, MN

Racing Age: 78

djthomsen@charter.net

 

Sal Troia
Fitchburg, WI  53711

Racing Age: 81

salvelo44@gmail.com

 

Richard Vichotka
Long Grove, IL
Racing Age: 76
vichotr@aol.com

 

Mike Vonnahmen

Springfield, IL

Racing Age: 67

vonnahmen@gmail.com

Karen Wick

Yorkville, IL  60560

Racing Age: 59

kwickgofast@msn.com

 

Bob Witt
Westchester, IL
Racing Age: 61
bobhw51@aim.com

Ernie Zweiacker
Cambridge, ONT
Racing Age: 82
ezweiacker@hotmail.com